top of page
Search

BOOK BOXES ARE HERE


Okay, so I don't really know why I thought it would be a good idea to put more on my plate. I'm already writing full-time, working full-time, running an Etsy shop, and that's all on top of being a mom/girlfriend/human. LOL!


I thought it was time to at least have something super cool to offer my readers. Yeah, books are great and all, but everyone offers books. Not everyone makes their own book box!


Each of them will have the signed paperback available, PLUS a ton of swag that is based on that book. You can get some cavern dirt from Enchanted Cavern, or even some moon water from Sacred Bunker. Stickers are always a must, along with some recipe and ritual cards.



BUT the kicker is - I've teamed up with


NMJ Creations and the owner (a good friend of mine) is customizing a shampoo bar for The Communal Coven Series! I'll be adding it into

each of the book boxes!!!


NMJ Creations is an AMAZING company who makes everything from body soaps and lotions, to bath bombs and body oils, to hair care! Her and her family are an amazing team, and come up with the coolest things to make and sell!


Anyway, keep an eye out for the fourth book box to go live! I'm writing Spellbound Summit as we speak and I can't wait to introduce everyone to the new characters!


Make sure to check out the subscriptions page - I've added a SUPER COOL new feature for The Communal Coven Series. Subscribe and get first-hand access to upcoming news about that series. Even live tarot card readings with ME - the author!


Alright, I think I've written enough here. I need to get back to writing so everyone has the books they've been waiting for!


Oh, and if you haven't noticed - the entire Communal Coven Series got a makeover and a MASSIVE re-write. Be sure to check it out!



Until next time...


Alyssa Lynn

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page